Service

Christoph Aldrian

Christoph Aldrian

Technically manager service

+49 29 72 / 97 15 30

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

caldrian@transfluid.de

Thorsten Röhrbein

Thorsten Röhrbein

Commercial manager service

+49 29 72 / 97 15 35

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

troehrbein@transfluid.de

Andreas Schulte

Andreas Schulte

Service

+49 29 72 / 97 15 56

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

aschulte@transfluid.de

Andreas Schulte

Patrick Limberg

Service

+49 29 72 / 97 15 65

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

plimberg@transfluid.de

Christopher Marshall

Christopher Marshall

Service

+49 29 72 / 97 15 784

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

cmarshall@transfluid.de

Michael Lichter

Michael Lichter

Sales machine tooling

+49 29 72 / 97 15 19

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

mlichter@transfluid.de

Lara Schulte

Lara Schulte

Sales Service

+49 29 72 / 97 15 57

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

lschulte@transfluid.de

transfluid ®
Maschinenbau GmbH

Hünegräben 20-22
57392 Schmallenberg
Germany

service@transfluid.de

+49 29 72 / 97 15 800

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11