Service

You need solutions?
Then get in touch with us – by phone, fax or email.

Christoph Aldrian

Christoph Aldrian

Technical manager service

+49 29 72 / 97 15 30

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

caldrian@transfluid.de

Thomas Feldmann

Thomas Feldmann

Commercial manager service

+49 29 72 / 97 15 818

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

tfeldmann@transfluid.de

Andreas Schulte

Andreas Schulte

Bending technology service

+49 29 72 / 97 15 56

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

aschulte@transfluid.de

Andreas Schulte

Patrick Limberg

Tube forming and tube cutting machines service

+49 29 72 / 97 15 65

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

plimberg@transfluid.de

Christopher Marshall

Christopher Marshall

Control technology service

+49 29 72 / 97 15 784

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

cmarshall@transfluid.de

Michael Lichter

Michael Lichter

Sales machine tooling

+49 29 72 / 97 15 19

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

mlichter@transfluid.de

Lara Schulte

Lara Schulte

Sales service and spare parts

+49 29 72 / 97 15 57

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

lschulte@transfluid.de

Theresa Quast

Sales service and spare parts

+49 29 72 / 97 15 754

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

tquast@transfluid.de

transfluid ®
Maschinenbau GmbH

Hünegräben 20-22
57392 Schmallenberg
Germany

service@transfluid.de

+49 29 72 / 97 15 800

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11