Contacto

Você precisa de soluções?
Em seguida, entre em contato conosco - por telefone, fax ou e-mail.

 
Stefanie Flaeper

Stefanie Flaeper

Diretor-gerente de
vendas / marketing

Idiomas:

+49 29 72 / 97 15 10

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

sflaeper@transfluid.de

Gerd Nöker

Gerd Nöker

Gerd Nöker left us forever on March 31, 2020. We will gratefully remember him and his work for transfluid.

We express our sincere condolences to relatives and friends.

Simon Müller

Simon Müller

Vendas e
suporte técnico

Idiomas:

+49 29 72 / 97 15 20

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

smueller@transfluid.de

Mara Traverso

Mara Traverso

Vendas e
suporte técnico

Idiomas:
Sprachen: deutsch, englisch, italienisch, spanisch, französisch

+49 29 72 / 97 15 23

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

mtraverso@transfluid.de

Anna Berghoff

Anna Richter

Vendas e
suporte técnico

Idiomas:

+49 29 72 / 97 15 40

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

arichter@transfluid.de

Carolin Platte

Carolin Platte

Vendas e
suporte técnico

Idiomas:

+49 29 72 / 97 15 761

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

cplatte@transfluid.de

Horst Bukalo

Horst Bukalo

Vendas e
suporte técnico

Idiomas:

+49 151 / 57 15 12 59

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

hbukalo@transfluid.de

Jan Ermecke

Jan Ermecke

Vendas e
suporte técnico

Idiomas:

+49 29 72 / 97 15 17

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

jermecke@transfluid.de

Yannick Bludau

Yannick Bludau

Suporte técnico e
vendas América do Norte

Idiomas:

+49 151 / 12 69 88 17

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

ybludau@transfluid.de

Fabian Funke

Fabian Funke

Vendas e
suporte técnico

Idiomas:

+49 29 72 / 97 15 42

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

ffunke@transfluid.de

Christoph Schmidt

Christoph Schmidt

Vendas e
suporte técnico

Idiomas:

+49 151 / 20 95 53 90

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

cschmidt@transfluid.de

Christoph Schmidt

Nikolai Funke

Vendas e
suporte técnico

Idiomas:

+49 2972 / 97 15 66

+49 151 / 20 95 54 36

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

nfunke@transfluid.de

Lukas Weingärtner

Lukas Weingärtner

Vendas e
suporte técnico

Idiomas:

+49 2972 / 97 15 753

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

lweingaertner@transfluid.de

Lucas König

Lucas König

Vendas e
suporte técnico

Idiomas:

+49 2972 / 97 15 721

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

lkoenig@transfluid.de

Thomas Richter

Thomas Richter

Vendas e
suporte técnico

Idiomas:

+49 2972 / 97 15 722

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

trichter@transfluid.de

Marco Zeller

Marco Zeller

Vendas e
suporte técnico

Idiomas:

+49 151 / 18 11 38 75

mzeller@transfluid.de

transfluid®
Maschinenbau GmbH

Hünegräben 20-22
57392 Schmallenberg
Alemanha

sales@transfluid.de

+49 29 72 / 97 15 8700

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11