Contacto

¿Necesita soluciones?
Entonces póngase en contacto con nosotros por teléfono, fax o correo electrónico.

 
Stefanie Flaeper

Stefanie Flaeper

Directora
ventas / marketing

Idiomas:

+49 29 72 / 97 15 10

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

sflaeper@transfluid.de

Gerd Nöker

Gerd Nöker

Gerd Nöker left us forever on March 31, 2020. We will gratefully remember him and his work for transfluid.

We express our sincere condolences to relatives and friends.

Simon Müller

Simon Müller

Asesoramiento
técnico y ventas

Idiomas:

+49 29 72 / 97 15 20

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

smueller@transfluid.de

Mara Traverso

Mara Traverso

Asesoramiento
técnico y ventas

Idiomas:
Sprachen: deutsch, englisch, italienisch, spanisch, französisch

+49 29 72 / 97 15 23

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

mtraverso@transfluid.de

Anna Berghoff

Anna Richter

Asesoramiento
técnico y ventas

Idiomas:

+49 29 72 / 97 15 40

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

arichter@transfluid.de

Carolin Platte

Carolin Platte

Asesoramiento
técnico y ventas

Idiomas:

+49 29 72 / 97 15 761

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

cplatte@transfluid.de

Horst Bukalo

Horst Bukalo

Asesoramiento
técnico y ventas

Idiomas:

+49 151 / 57 15 12 59

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

hbukalo@transfluid.de

Jan Ermecke

Jan Ermecke

Asesoramiento
técnico y ventas

Idiomas:

+49 29 72 / 97 15 17

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

jermecke@transfluid.de

Yannick Bludau

Yannick Bludau

Asesoramiento técnico y
ventas en América del Norte

Idiomas:

+49 151 / 12 69 88 17

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

ybludau@transfluid.de

Fabian Funke

Fabian Funke

Asesoramiento
técnico y ventas

Idiomas:

+49 29 72 / 97 15 42

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

ffunke@transfluid.de

Christoph Schmidt

Christoph Schmidt

Asesoramiento
técnico y ventas

Idiomas:

+49 151 / 20 95 53 90

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

cschmidt@transfluid.de

Christoph Schmidt

Nikolai Funke

Asesoramiento
técnico y ventas

Idiomas:

+49 2972 / 97 15 66

+49 151 / 20 95 54 36

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

nfunke@transfluid.de

Lukas Weingärtner

Lukas Weingärtner

Asesoramiento
técnico y ventas

Idiomas:

+49 2972 / 97 15 753

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

lweingaertner@transfluid.de

Lucas König

Lucas König

Asesoramiento
técnico y ventas

Idiomas:

+49 2972 / 97 15 721

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

lkoenig@transfluid.de

Thomas Richter

Thomas Richter

Asesoramiento
técnico y ventas

Idiomas:

+49 2972 / 97 15 722

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

trichter@transfluid.de

Marco Zeller

Marco Zeller

Asesoramiento
técnico y ventas

Idiomas:

+49 151 / 18 11 38 75

mzeller@transfluid.de

transfluid®
Maschinenbau GmbH

Hünegräben 20-22
57392 Schmallenberg
Alemania

sales@transfluid.de

+49 29 72 / 97 15 8700

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11