Contact

You need solutions?
Then get in touch with us – by phone, fax or email.

Gerd Nöker

Gerd Nöker

Managing Director
Sales/Marketing

Languages:

+49 29 72 / 97 15 15

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

gnoeker@transfluid.de

Stefanie Flaeper

Stefanie Flaeper

Managing Director
Sales/Marketing

Languages:

+49 29 72 / 97 15 10

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

sflaeper@transfluid.de

Simon Müller

Simon Müller

Technical Support
and Sales

Languages:

+49 29 72 / 97 15 20

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

smueller@transfluid.de

Mara Traverso

Mara Traverso

Technical Support
and Sales

Languages:
Sprachen: deutsch, englisch, italienisch, spanisch, französisch

+49 29 72 / 97 15 23

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

mtraverso@transfluid.de

Anna Berghoff

Anna Richter

Technical Support
and Sales

Languages:

+49 29 72 / 97 15 40

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

arichter@transfluid.de

Carolin Platte

Carolin Platte

Technical Support
and Sales

Languages:

+49 29 72 / 97 15 761

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

cplatte@transfluid.de

Horst Bukalo

Horst Bukalo

Technical Support
and Sales

Languages:

+49 151 / 57 15 12 59

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

hbukalo@transfluid.de

Jan Ermecke

Jan Ermecke

Technical Support
and Sales

Languages:

+49 29 72 / 97 15 17

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

jermecke@transfluid.de

Yannick Bludau

Yannick Bludau

Technical Support
and Sales North America

Languages:

+49 151 / 12 69 88 17

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

ybludau@transfluid.de

Fabian Funke

Fabian Funke

Technical Support
and Sales

Languages:

+49 29 72 / 97 15 42

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

ffunke@transfluid.de

Christoph Schmidt

Christoph Schmidt

Technical Support
and Sales

Languages:

+49 151 / 20 95 53 90

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

cschmidt@transfluid.de

Christoph Schmidt

Nikolai Funke

Technical support
and Sales

Languages:

+49 2972 / 97 15 66

+49 151 / 20 95 54 36

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11

nfunke@transfluid.de

transfluid®
Maschinenbau GmbH

Hünegräben 20-22
57392 Schmallenberg
Germany

sales@transfluid.de

+49 29 72 / 97 15 0

+49 29 72 / 97 15 11